Ministries

MINISTRY LEADER EMAIL

Christian Education

Pastor Credit PastorCredit@mtzionboonton.org
Congregational Care  Deacons deacons@mtzionboonton.org
Culinary  Sis.Helen McCullough   N/A

Discipleship & Evangelism 

Min. Stephanie Grinage evangelism@mtzionboonton.org
Events Coordinator Sis. Tayna Simmons events@mtzionboonton.org
Hospitality Sis. Jean Anderson

N/A


Intercessory Prayer
D.I.T.  Patsy Hylton

Call the church and one of our intercessors will call you back to pray with you.

Liturgical Dance Sis. Judith Charles  N/A
Media Ray Garrison media@mtzionboonton.org
Men's Min. Daniel Charles men@mtzionboonton.org
Music

Min. Brenton Johnson, Minister of Music  

President Dolores Gibson

 N/A
New Disciples/New Members Min. Stephanie Grinage  N/A
Dr. Robert O. Stafford Scholarship Sis. Tanya Simmons  N/A
Security & Operations Off. Harvey Jackson  N/A
Shepherd's Care Sis. Carolyn Spencer shepherdscare@mtzionboonton.org
Trustees Trustee Ann Marie Black trustees@mtzionboonton.org
Visitation Ministers

Rev. LeRoy Aiken 

Rev. Carolyn Aiken

N/A

Wisdoms (Seniors & Retirees)

   
Women's  Rev Lisa Clayton women@mtzionboonton.org

Youth & Teens

Young Adults

Rev. Tiffiani Green (Youth/Teens/Children Church)

Min. Keisha Cole (Young Adults)

YTY@mtzionboonton.org

 

Facebook Twitter YouTube
© 2016 - 2018 Mount Zion Baptist Church - All Rights Reserved.